Inter Milan coach Simone Inzaghi has decided to start Emil Audero in goal, Yann Bisseck in defense, and Marko Arnautovic in attack against Hellas Verona. This evening’s Serie A matchday 38 clash kicks off at 20.45 CET.

Inzaghi has made a number of changes to the team that drew with Lazio last weekend.

Firstly, in goal Emil Audero comes in. The 27-year-old makes his fourth start in Serie A this season, and his sixth in all competitions.

Therefore, former Bayern Munich keeper Yann Sommer drops to the bench.

Then, in defense Yann Bisseck takes the place of Benjamin Pavard. The German starts alongside Francesco Acerbi and Carlo Augusto.

Next, at left-wingback Federico Dimarco gets the nod.

Then on the opposite flank it is Denzel Dumfries.

Marko Arnautovic Leads The Line

In midfield, meanwhile, Davide Frattesi joins Nicolo Barella and Hakan Calhanoglu.

Therefore, former Arsenal and Roma veteran Henrikh Mkhitaryan is on the bench.

And lastly, in attack Marcus Thuram is joined by Marko Arnautovic.

The former West Ham United and Stoke City striker takes the place of Inter captain Lautaro Martinez.

Inter are not missing any players due to either injury or suspension.

Additionally, reports suggest that third-choice Nerazzurri keeper Raffaele Di Gennaro could get a run-out as a substitute in the second half of this evening’s match.

Official Starting Lineups: Hellas Verona Vs Inter Milan

Hellas Verona (4-2-3-1): Perilli; Tchatchoua, Vinagre, Coppola, Cabal; Serdar, Belajhyane; Mitrovic, Suslov, Lazovic; Noslin.
Substitutes: Berardi, Chiesa, Toniolo, Dawidowicz, Corradi, Centonze, Maignani, Dani Silva, Patanè, Charlys, Tavsan, Bonazzoli, Ajayi, Cisse.
Coach: Baroni.
Suspended: Duda (1 match), Henry (1 match).
Injured and unavailable: Cruz, Montipò, Folorunsho, Swiderski.

Inter (3-5-2): Emil Audero; Yann Bisseck, Francesco Acerbi, Carlos Augusto; Denzel Dumfries, Davide Frattesi, Hakan Calhanoglu, Nicolo Barella, Federico Dimarco; Marcus Thuram, Marko Arnautovic.
Substitutes: Yann Sommer, Raffaele Di Gennaro, Stefan de Vrij, Benjamin Pavard, Alessandro Bastoni, Matteo Darmian, Tajon Buchanan, Juan Cuadrado, Kristjan Asllani, Hnerikh Mkhitaryan, Davy Klaassen, Stefano Sensi, Alexis Sanchez, Lautaro Martinez.
Coach: Simone Inzaghi.
Suspended: no one.
Injured and unavailable: no one.

Referee: Zufferli.
Assistant referees: Bottegoni and Lombardo.
Fourth official: Camplone.
VAR: Valeri and Miele.